Online Dating Expert helps Lonely Guy: The Dates

I got three dates for Andrew pretending to be him on the internet and wrote a 5 part story about it here. He went on the dates and wrote about what happened … and what didn’t. Here is the intro:

“I failed to get any dates through the internet, but Cecile’s hard work got me three. I dutifully turned up and tried to enjoy them. It seems ungentlemanly to write about them on my blog, but everyone insists I have to do it. So here’s what happened. My sincere apologies to the women involved, should they happen to read this.”

Read the rest on his blog immediately, it’s a great story. Here is the link: Andrew’s dates

One thought on “Online Dating Expert helps Lonely Guy: The Dates

What do you think?

