Where to find me these days

Dear followers,

I am sorry I haven’t updated this blog in almost two years. If you miss me, you can follow the weekly blog I write for The Press newspaper in Christchurch, New Zealand: Chez Cecile.

You remember my friend Andrew? Well we started a blog where we share our obsession with podcasts. It’s called podcastpals.net because we’re pals and we like podcasts. Check it out if you need a recommendation!

These two blogs and my job as a reporter keep me busy so I won’t post here anymore.

Hope to read you guys soon.

x

Cecile

One thought on “Where to find me these days

  1. Hi Cécile. What became of you? I know, you ran off and got married and moved to New Zealand, and then the trail becomes cold. Remember how so many of us delighted in your amusing stories? The comments at your newspaper site were stuffy compared to here. Your friends here would be happy to learn how your adventure grew and how you became conscious. One little post. Try. It’s no fair just slamming the door. :). Whales just arrived offshore here today.

What do you think?