Where to find me these days

Dear followers,

I am sorry I haven’t updated this blog in almost two years. If you miss me, you can follow the weekly blog I write for The Press newspaper in Christchurch, New Zealand: Chez Cecile.

You remember my friend Andrew? Well we started a blog where we share our obsession with podcasts. It’s called podcastpals.net because we’re pals and we like podcasts. Check it out if you need a recommendation!

These two blogs and my job as a reporter keep me busy so I won’t post here anymore.

Hope to read you guys soon.

x

Cecile

What do you think?

